Addiction…

My time with you was a drug. I did not know it. I did not feel it. It made no sense to me but I wanted more. My time with you is a drug. It cures my problems and clears my mind. I can not hold it. But I feel as if it holds me. It makes no sense to me but I still want more. My time with you will always be a drug. I will always crave more when I have it. I won’t complain till its taken away. It will make no sense to me but I’ll take it because I need more…

– Benicio –

~ by benicio.marichieli on 2013/03/28.

Leave a Reply

 
