Carpe the Diem…

So it seems that today I woke up on the right side of the bed. I think its funny because my bed is literally butt up against a wall so I didn’t have a choice in the matter and I wake up on the same side EVERYDAY. Well I guess today was meant to be special and that concept was proven once again when I read this quote. The only time we waste is the time we spend thinking we are wasting time. Not sure who wrote it but to them I say thanks. Why spend time thinking when I can enjoy it doing the things I day dream about? Here is to life… and only having one.

– Benicio –

~ by benicio.marichieli on 2013/04/12.

Leave a Reply

 
