For me…

So I’ve taken off my typing gloves for a while but I am back. I realized that my mind travels more than I want it to when I don’t let it out every once in a while. So here I am.

I have been enjoying California’s great weather, compared to Chicago. I read everyones complaints on facebook and I don’t really feel sorry for them… at all. They know what to expect, why would they expect anything different? I love Chicago and honestly miss it. More than I want to, more than I should, but that is my home.

I am torn lately between saving up or buying  camera (I got my eye on the Cannon 60D). I don’t need a camera at all. I just always want what I don’t have. I think it stems from being a younger child with older male cousins. I always got hand me downs and second pick of almost everything. Well thats a story best told later.

I really don’t have many followers and I’m not mad, worried or ashamed. I started this blog because I love to write, mostly about nothing but always about something important to me. So I want to thank everyone of you who has followed and taken the time out of your day to check back. It means more than you know to see others appreciate or even care to see what I might say next. You are to kind.

I plan on having more to talk about later, and I will. So till then I say good night… I should be sleeping right now, but I’m doing laundry. It’s 12:20 (ish) and I have to wake up by 5:30 to work out. Till then my friends, take it easy.

~ by benicio.marichieli on 2013/06/13.

Leave a Reply

 
